Stainton Annual Meetings 2020

The Stainton Annual Meetings 2020 took place on Sunday 6th September 2020 in Church immediately after the 1100am morning service.

Here are the results of the elections

Churchwardens (2020-2021): Vernon Clare and Colin Mason

Deanery Synod Rep (2020-2023): Bob Ardley

Lay Reps to the PCC - elected at the APCM or continuing from previous years:

Penny Ferguson (2020-2023)

Elizabeth Revett (2019-2022)

Judith Clare and David Gatenby (2018-2021)

Click here to read the Annual Report for 2019

Click here to read the independently examined Annual Accounts for 2019


Page last updated: 7th September 2020 10:35 PM