Hilton Annual Meetings 2020

The Hilton Annual Meetings 2020 were held on Thurday 10th September 2020 at 10.00am outside the Hilton Village Hall.

Here are the results of the elections;

Churchwardens (2020-2021): Barbara Sowerby and Sally Hamlin

Deanery Synod Rep (2020-2023): Sally Hamlin

Lay Reps to the PCC: Gill Sheret (PCC Secretary) and Trevor Turner (PCC Treasurer)

Click here to read the Annual Report for 2019

Click here to read the independently examined Annual Accounts for 2019